Lauderdale Lakes Moose Lodge 2267
Lodge Officers 2019 - 2020
 Frankie Lehnert
 Jr. Past Governor
​Donny Q Anderson
 Mike Beck
   Tim Sullivan
   Eddie McGurn
       One Year Trustee
    Ron Wilson
Three Year Trustee
Mark Hall

      Two Year Trustee
    Mike Solan
Sargeant at Arms
Chip Clawson​
Inner Guard
Mike Smith
Outer Guard
Gil Crespo​
Questions or Comments About Your Lodge are Always Welcome..
Contact your Administrator Click Here 
IMPORTANT NOTICE: The Loyal Order of Moose is a private organization. All activities and events referred to on this Website and in the Moose News Letters are available to members in good standing and qualified guests only. This website is for informational purposes and with proprietary information intended for members only. General information is available to the public at large, but should not be construed to be a solicitation for membership. This Website is an initiative of the Lauderdale Lakes Moose Lodge No. 2267 and it is not sanctioned by the Loyal Order of the Moose, Moose International or any subsidiary thereof. All logos, trademarks and service marks pertaining to the Loyal Order of Moose and/or its programs or degrees are copyrighted © by Moose International Inc., Mooseheart, Illinois. Any use of the information contained herein for private gain or for any commercial, political or business purpose is strictly prohibited. For more information about The Loyal Order of The Moose (International) Click Here
Junior Governor
Mike Phipps